Book a Reservation

Please read the RESERVATION INSTRUCTIONS page before choosing a date below.

Choose a date from the list below, or select any day beyond this list to be added to our schedule.  If you have a group of 4 or more, or a special event or family celebration, then you can request any date not listed here and we will make that day available to suit your plans and schedule.  We try to fill up the days below first and will add more flying dates to the schedule as necessary.

During Summer, the latest booking start time is now 8pm.  Since we are busier on weekends, it is to your advantage to book a weekday after work or during your day off. Steinbach is only a 25-50 min drive from anywhere in Winnipeg so you can arrive quickly after work to arrive before our last start time of the day.

As the schedule fills up the dates listed below may become unavailable.  The most accurate weekly schedule will be specified on the phone message when you call to book since it is updated almost daily.  Here is our availability during the next month – updated Aug 10, 2017:

Thur, Aug 10 – 3pm -  6pm

Fri, Aug 11 – 7am – 1pm – New date added to schedule

Sat, Aug 12 – 7am – 12:30 pm

Tues, Aug 15 – 9am – 8pm

Sat, Aug 19 – 7am -  12pmNew date added to schedule

Mon, Aug 21 – 9am – 8pm

Sat, Aug 26 – 7am – 4pm

Mon, Aug 28 – 9am – 7pm

Fri Sept 1 – Mon, Sept 3 - Closed for Labor Day Weekend

Thur, Sept 7 – 9am – 7pm

Phone to Reserve: (204)-333-WING  -   (204)333-9464