Book a Reservation

Please read the RESERVATION INSTRUCTIONS page before choosing a date from this schedule.

Phone us today to reserve any date and time on this schedule (at least 48 hrs in advance), or make a request for a new date to be added (7+ days in advance).

We are following guidelines to keep everyone safe.  Groups who come to fly with us will not overlap, and all of our SkyRides and Lessons are one-on-one, so the only people you will be in contact with is the other people you bring along in your party to fly or watch.  I am confident that you are safe to come out Flying, start enjoying Life again, and resume Living your Dreams of Flight!

If you have a group of 4 or more, or a special event or family celebration, then you can request any date not listed here and we will be available to suit your plans.  As the schedule fills up the dates listed below may become unavailable.  The most accurate weekly schedule will be specified on the phone message when you call to book since it is updated almost daily.  Here’s our schedule for the next month with Closed periods in Orange and Open days in Green:

Updated July 27, 2022:

Note:  These links are NOT clickable, please phone (204)333-9464 to reserve!

Wed/Thur, July 27/28 : 8am – 2pm

Fri-Sun, July 29-31 – Closed

Mon, Aug 1 : 3pm – 7pm – Happy Long Weekend!

Tue/Thur/Fri, Aug 2/4/5 : 8am – 7pm

Sat, Aug 6 : 8am – 1pm

Mon/Wed, Aug 8/10 : 8am – 7pm

Sat, Aug 13 : 8am – 1pm

Sun, Aug 14 : 4pm – 6pm (Come to see the Airliner Carshow 11am – 4pm)

Mon/Thur/Fri, Aug 15/18/19 : 8am – 6pm

Sun, Aug 21 8am – 1pm

Mon/Wed/Fri, Aug 22/24/26 – 8am – 6pm

Sat, Aug 27 : 8am – 1pm

Sun, Aug 28 : 3pm – 6pm (Beausejour Shades of the Past CarShow 8am – 3pm)

Mon, Aug 29 : 8am – 6pm

Thur, Sept 1 : 8am – 6pm

Sat – Mon, Sept 3-5 – Labor Day Weekend : Closed

You can also phone to request any date after the end of this schedule (minimum 1 week advance notice)

Phone to Reserve: (204)-333-WING  –   (204)333-9464