Book a Reservation

Please read the RESERVATION INSTRUCTIONS page before choosing a date from this schedule.

We are Open for the 2020 Flying Season!

With re-opening of businesses in Manitoba, we are following guidelines to keep everyone safe.  Groups who come to fly with us will not overlap, and all of our SkyRides and Lessons are one-on-one, so the only people you will be in contact with is the other people you bring along in your party to fly or watch.  I am confident that you are safe to come out Flying, start enjoying Life again, and resume Living your Dreams of Flight!  Simply phone to make a reservation!

You can phone us to request any date to be added to this schedule as long as you reserve more than 1 week in advance.  We are available for weekday and weekend bookings. If you have a group of 4 or more, or a special event or family celebration, then you can request any date not listed here and we will be available to suit your plans.  As the schedule fills up the dates listed below may become unavailable.  The most accurate weekly schedule will be specified on the phone message when you call to book since it is updated almost daily.  Here’s our schedule for the next month

Updated Sept 1, 2020:

Note:  These links are NOT clickable, please phone (204)333-9464 to reserve!

Thur, Sept 3 : 2pm – 6pm

Fri, Sept 4 : 9am – 6pm

Sat, Sept 5 : 9am – 2 pm - Happy Labor Day Long Weekend!

Mon, Sept 7 : 4pm – 6pmLabor Day Monday

Mon, Sept 14 : 5pm – 9pm - Ground School for UL & HG students at 145 Pacific

Wed/Thur, Sept 16/17 : 9am – 6pm

Sat, Sept 19 : 11am – 4pm - CLOSED: Come check out the Airliner Drive-In Airshow

Sun, Sept 20 : 9am – 4pm

Mon, Sept 21 : 2pm – 6pm

Wed/Thur, Sept 23/24 : 9am – 4pm

Sat, Sept 26 : 9am  – 4pm

Mon, Sept 28 : 2pm – 6pm 

Fri, Oct 2 : 9am – 6pm

Sun, Oct 4 : 9am – 4pm

You can also phone to request any date after the end of this schedule!

Phone to Reserve: (204)-333-WING  -   (204)333-9464