Book a Reservation

Please read the RESERVATION INSTRUCTIONS page before choosing a date from this schedule.

You can phone us to request any date to be added to our schedule more than 1 week in advance.  If you have a group of 4 or more, or a special event or family celebration, then you can request any date not listed here and we will be available to suit your plans.

As the schedule fills up the dates listed below may become unavailable.  The most accurate weekly schedule will be specified on the phone message when you call to book since it is updated almost daily.  Here is our flying schedule during the next monthUpdated July 10, 2019:

Note:  These links are not clickable, please phone (204)333-9464 to reserve!

Sat, July 13 : 7am – 3pm

Wed, July 17 : 8am – 8pm

Sun, July 21 : 8am – 2pm

Mon, July 22 : 8am -8pm

Sun, July 28 : 8am – 3pm

Thr,  Aug 1 : 8am – 8pm

Mon, Aug 5 : 3pm – 8pm : Happy Long Weekend!

Fri, Aug 9 : 8am – 11am

Sun, Aug 11 : 8am – 1pm

Wed, Aug 14 : 8am – 8pm

Sat, August 17 : 8am – 3pm

Phone to Reserve: (204)-333-WING  -   (204)333-9464