Book a Reservation

Please read the RESERVATION INSTRUCTIONS page before choosing a date below.

Choose a date from the list below, or select any day beyond this list to be added to our schedule.  If you have a group of 4 or more, or a special event or family celebration, then you can request any date not listed here and we will make that day available to suit your plans.  We try to fill up the days below first and will add more flying dates to the schedule as necessary.

Since we are busier on weekends, it is to your advantage to book a weekday after work or during your day off.  Steinbach is only a 25-45 min drive from anywhere in Winnipeg!  So plan to arrive at our last start time of the day listed below that is 2 hours before dusk leaving us plenty of time to fly weekday evenings in smoother air conditions than daytime flying!

As the schedule fills up the dates listed below may become unavailable.  The most accurate weekly schedule will be specified on the phone message when you call to book since it is updated almost daily.  Here is our availability during the next month – updated July 27, 2018:

Sun, July 29 : 7am – 1pm

Sat, Aug 4 : 7am – 1pm

Sun, Aug 5 : Closed (Happy Long Weekend)

Mon, Aug 6 : 4pm – 6pm

Wed, Aug 8 : 9am – 7pm

Sat, Aug 11 : 7am – 3pm

Thur, Aug 16 : 9am – 1pm

Sat, Aug 18 : 7am – 3pm

Mon, Aug 20 : 9am – 7pm

Sat, Aug 25 : 7am – 3pm

Thur, Aug 31 : 9am – 7pm

Sat, Sept 1 : 7am – 11am

Sun/Mon, Sept 2-3 : Closed  (Happy Labor Day)

Fri, Sept 7 : 9am – 6pm

Wed, Sept 12 : 9am – 6pm

Sun, Sept 16 : 7am – 2pm

Sat, Sept 22 : 7am – 3pm

Thur, Sept 27 : 9am – 6pm

Sun, Sept 30 : 7am – 3pm

——– or request a date to be added at least 1 week in advance ——–

Phone to Reserve: (204)-333-WING  -   (204)333-9464