Book a Reservation

Please read the RESERVATION INSTRUCTIONS page before choosing a date below.

With the snow melting early, we are now taking bookings early for Spring Flying!

Choose a date from the list below, or select any day beyond this list to be added to our schedule.  If you have a group of 4 or more, or a special event or family celebration, then you can request any date not listed here and we will make that day available to suit your plans and schedule.  We try to fill up the days below first and will add more flying dates to the schedule as necessary.

During Spring, the latest booking start time is now 6pm.  Since we are busier on weekends, it is to your advantage to book a weekday after work or during your day off. Steinbach is only a 25-50 min drive from anywhere in Winnipeg so you can arrive quickly to arrive before our last start time of the day.

As the schedule fills up the dates listed below may become unavailable.  The most accurate weekly schedule will be specified on the phone message when you call to book since it is updated almost daily.  Here is our availability during the next month – updated May 24, 2017:

Sat-Sun, May 27-28 : 7am – 4pm

Mon, May 29 : 9am – 8pm

Sat, June 3 : 7am – 1pm

Sun, June 4 – Sat, June 10  -  CLOSED for the Canadian National Hang Gliding Champoinship

Sun, Jne 11 : 2pm – 8pm

Tue, June 13 : 11am – 8pm

Fri, June 16 : 12pm – 4pm

Sat, June 17 : 7am – 4pm

Sun, June 18 : 7am – 2pm - Happy Father’s Day – Book a flight for Dad!

Sat-Sun , June 24-25 : 7am – 4pm

Phone to Reserve: (204)-333-WING  -   (204)333-9464