Book a Reservation

Please read the RESERVATION INSTRUCTIONS page before choosing a date below.

Choose a date from the list below, or select any day beyond this list to be added to our schedule.  If you have a group of 4 or more, or a special event or family celebration, then you can request any date not listed here and we will make that day available to suit your plans.  We try to fill up the days below first and will add more flying dates to the schedule as necessary.

Since we are busier on weekends, it is to your advantage to book a weekday after work or during your day off.  Steinbach is only a 25-45 min drive from anywhere in Winnipeg!  So plan to arrive at our last start time of the day listed below that is 2 hours before dusk leaving us plenty of time to fly weekday evenings in smoother air conditions than daytime flying!

As the schedule fills up the dates listed below may become unavailable.  The most accurate weekly schedule will be specified on the phone message when you call to book since it is updated almost daily.  Here is our availability during the next month – updated June 14, 2018:

Sat, June 16 : 3pm – 6pm

Sun, June 17 : 10am – 1pm : BOOK DAD ON A FATHER’S DAY FLIGHT

or Give Dad a “Gift of Flight” Certificate by calling (204)333-9464

Thurs/Fri, June 21/22 : 11am – 8pm

Sat/Sun, June 23/24 : 7am – 2pm

Wed, June 27 : 9am – 3pm

Sat, June 30 : 7am – 2pm

Sun/Mon, July 1/2 : CLOSED – Happy Canada Day!

Tue, July 3 : 4pm – 8pm

Sun, July 8 : 7am – 11am

——– or request a future date to be added here ——–

Thur, Aug 16 : 11am – 7pm

Phone to Reserve: (204)-333-WING  -   (204)333-9464